遗产规划

个人的成功和其相对应所享有的崇高地位,不仅能通过拥有巨大的财富来体现,更能通过明智地保护,保存,增长和传承其资产来证明。

 

遗产规划是准备在我们去世时如何将我们的财富和资产遗赠给亲人的行为。 它围绕着从我们的财富和资产(可能包括企业)转移给亲人的计划。 根据财产的规模,这可能是一个非常简单或非常复杂的计划。

遗产规划亦可能包括讨论我们希望赋予继承人的价值观,或者制定一个不仅仅只包括财富转移的家庭章程。 它亦可能会非常重视慈善捐赠。 总而言之,遗产规划的过程可以概括任何事项,最终目的是为了确保对遗产的分配感到满意。

 

无论是后代的传承或是企业的持续发展,WealthCap Asia秉承以客户为中心的理念,将帮助客户设计定制的解决方案,确保财富的保存,防止不可预见的风险及更好的控制管理资产。

© 2019 by WealthCap ASIA

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Proudly created by LEEverage

Legacy Planning

One success and prestigious status can be demonstrated not only by possessing great fortune but also by wisely protecting, preserving, growing and passing on our assets.
 

 

Legacy planning is the act of preparing how we will bequeath our wealth and assets to our loved ones upon our demise. It centers around planning the transfer of wealth and assets, which may include business, from us to our loved ones. Depending on the size of our estate, it can be a  very simple or a very complex plan.

Legacy planning could also include discussing the values we would like to impart on our heirs, or crafting a family constitution that encompasses more than simply transferring of wealth. It might also place a heavy emphasis on charitable giving. Ultimately the process of legacy planning entails anything and everything that ensures we are happy with the legacy we leave behind.

WealthCap Asia, with a client centric philosophy, will help to design a bespoke solution,  ensuring the preservation of our wealth, protecting it against unforeseeable risk, offering us better control over our assets, whether for generations to come or for our business continuation.

© 2019 by WealthCap ASIA

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Proudly created by LEEverage